COMPLIMENTARY
PRINT SUB

CLICK HERE

The-Produce-News-Logo-130

CURRENT ISSUE

view current print edition

 

 

 

Staff


EDITORIAL

Editor & Publisher
John Groh
800 Kinderkamack Road, Suite 100
Oradell, NJ 07649
Tel: (201) 986-7990
Fax: (201) 986-7996
groh@theproducenews.com
Biography

Online Editor & Digital
Sales Manager

Ryan Beckman
800 Kinderkamack Road, Suite 100
Oradell, NJ 07649
Tel: (201) 986-7990
Fax: (201) 986-7996
beckman@theproducenews.com
Biography

Retail Editor
Craig Levitt
800 Kinderkamack Road, Suite 100
Oradell, NJ 07649
Tel: (201) 986-7990
Fax: (201) 986-7996
levitt@theproducenews.com

Social Media Editor
Maggie Giuffrida
800 Kinderkamack Road, Suite 100
Oradell, NJ 07649
Tel: (520) 227-5909
giuffrida@theproducenews.com
Biography

Video Editor
Courtney Buchanan
1096 Janes Lane
Atlanta, GA 30324
Tel: (678) 938-5668
hello@ctbcreatives.com

Editor-At-Large & Texas Editor
Tim Linden
17 Loma Linda Court
Orinda, CA 94563
Tel: (925) 258-0892
Fax: (925) 258-0893
tim.linden@ymail.com
Biography
Eastern Editor
Christina DiMartino
Tel: (561) 283-1549
writealotmail@gmail.com
Biography

Arizona, Texas & Mexico Editor
Tad Thompson
Tel: (215) 431-5291
tadwriter@gmail.com

Northwest & Colorado Editor
Kathleen Thomas Gaspar
888 N. Orchard Ave., #27
Canon City, CO 81212
Tel: (719) 275-5857
kathleenthomasg@gmail.com
Biography

Central Editor
Tad Thompson
Tel: (215) 431-5291
tadwriter@gmail.com

Floral Marketing Editor
Richard Lutes
2220 Cavell Ave. N.,
Golden Valley, MN 55427
Tel (763) 595-9559
Cell (763) 227-9928
lutes@theproducenews.com
Biography

Carolinas Editor
John Niblock
215 Wentworth Street
Charleston, SC 29401
Tel: (843) 724-9888
jniblock@earthlink.net

 


ADVERTISING SALES

President
Jack Bricker
Tel: (201) 986-7990
Fax: (201) 986-7996
bricker@theproducenews.com

California & Georgia
Sales Manager

Brian Woods
Tel: (816) 214-7037
woods@theproducenews.com

California & Georgia
Sales Manager

Jackie Woods
Tel: (816) 985-3785
jwoods@theproducenews.com

Arizona, Texas & Mexico
Sales Manager

Tad Thompson
Tel: (215) 431-5291
tadwriter@gmail.com

Arizona, Mexico & Midwest
Sales Manager

Debbi Thompson
Tel: (623) 910-6297
dthompsonpn13@gmail.com

Digital Sales Manager
Ryan Beckman
800 Kinderkamack Road, Suite 100
Oradell, NJ 07649
Tel: (201) 986-7990
Fax: (201) 986-7996
beckman@theproducenews.com
Biography

 

Eastern Sales Manager
Marilena Osso
21075 Bella Vista Circle
Boca Raton, FL 33428
Tel: (561) 483-9224
Fax: (561) 483-9963
osso@theproducenews.com

Northwest & Colorado Sales Manager
Kathleen Thomas Gaspar
888 N. Orchard Ave., #27
Canon City, CO 81212
Tel: (719)275-5857
kathleenthomasg@gmail.com
Biography

Floral Marketing Sales Manager
Richard Lutes
2220 Cavell Ave. N.,
Golden Valley, MN 55427
Tel (763) 595-9559
Cell (763) 227-9928

Carolinas Sales Manager
John Niblock
215 Wentworth Street
Charleston, SC 29401
Tel: (843) 724-9888
jniblock@earthlink.net

Account Executive
Nancy Campoli
800 Kinderkamack Road, Suite 100
Oradell, NJ 07649
Tel: (201) 986-7990
Fax: (201) 986-7996
campoli@theproducenews.com

 


ART/PRODUCTION

Creative & Production Director
Anthony Addamo
Tel: (201) 986-7990
Fax: (201) 986-7996
addamo@theproducenews.com

Senior Designer
Rania Cisternas
Tel: (201) 986-7990
Fax: (201) 986-7996
cisternas@theproducenews.com
Biography

Designer
Colleen Brozyniak
Tel: (201) 986-7990
Fax: (201) 986-7996
brozyniak@theproducenews.com

 


 

ACCOUNTING

Accounting Manager
Susan Marcus
Tel: (800) 753-9110
Tel: (201) 986-7990
Fax: (201) 986-7996
marcus@theproducenews.com
BPA
Circulation Audited By
BPA The Business Publishers
Audit, International
New York, NY