On the scene at FFVA’s 68th annual convention in Palm Beach, FL

FFVA Chairman Drew Duda presented the association’s Researcher of the Year Award to Fred Gmitter of the University of Florida’s Institute of Food & Agricultural Sciences.

University of Florida Senior Vice President Jack Payne with FFVA President Mike Stuart, and Martha Tucker and Eric Hopkins of Hundley Farms.